28 thoughts on “Realitas Facebook; Maya Sekaligus Nyata

  1. Pingback: Prediksi Keyword Populer 2011 « S . E . R . A . T

  2. Pingback: Wawancara dengan Pencipta Lagu “Nurdin Turun Downk” « S . E . R . A . T

  3. Pingback: Koin untuk Presiden « S . E . R . A . T

  4. Pingback: Koin untuk Presiden « S . E . R . A . T

  5. Pingback: Galakkan Koin untuk Presiden « S . E . R . A . T

  6. Your post is very useful.Thanks a lot for sharing these information. The post has also helped a lot. Look forward to your next post Your blog is very useful. Thank you so much for providing plenty of useful content. I have bookmark your blog site and will be without doubt coming back. Once again, I appreciate all your work and also providing a lot vital tricks for your readers.
    Thanks for the great idea you have post. I’ll wait for another info which will you share.

  7. Pingback: Cara Menaikkan Traffic Pengunjung Blog; tips meraih 100.000 kunjungan per hari « S . E . R . A . T

  8. Thats really very nice blog, I am impressed.i like it this blog keep it up thanks for post: )
    I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites website list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.
    really informative Post in this blog i like to read and recommend all my friend to read this blog thanks for share

  9. Pingback: cara menaikkan jumlah pengunjung blog « KETAHUILAH BAHWA ALLAH BERADA DI ATAS LANGIT. BARANGSIAPA TIDAK PERCAYA ALLAH BERADA DIATAS LANGIT MAKA DIA KAFIR

  10. I used to be very pleased to search out this web-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this glorious read!! I undoubtedly enjoying every little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  11. An fascinating discussion is worth comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic but typically individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  12. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly analysis on this. And he the truth is bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If potential, as you grow to be expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra details? It’s extremely helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog publish!

  13. I’d must test with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in studying a submit that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  14. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to seek out any person with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this website is one thing that’s wanted on the internet, somebody with just a little originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

  15. Pingback: Cara Menaikkan Traffic Pengunjung Blog; tips meraih 100.000 kunjungan per hari « Saling Berbagi itu Menyenangkan

  16. Pingback: Cara menaikkan traffic pengunjung blog 100.000 perhari « Selamat datang !! di situs download wallpaper keren, artikel, cerpen, dsb

  17. Pingback: Cara menaikkan traffic pengunjung blog 100.000 perhari « DOBEL D-N BLOG

  18. Berarti agan udah :Duit datang dong. klu 100.000.pengunjung per hari.
    jumlah postingan nentuin tdk Gan?
    klu wp free bisa ngedaftar ke afiliate Indonesia tdk Gan? tq

  19. Pingback: Menaikkan Traffic Blog, 100.000 Kunjungan Per Hari | Just Another Thought

  20. Pingback: Koin untuk Presiden, Receh untuk Gaji SBY | Just Another Thought

  21. Pingback: Wawancara dengan Pencipta Lagu “Nurdin Turun Downk” | Just Another Thought

Leave a comment